Purchase Info and Tour Dates: http://www.celticwoman.com/

Celtic Woman – A New Journey: Live at Slane Castle, Ireland 2006

Title: You Raise Me Up (not in TV broadcast)
Singers: Hayley Westenra, Chloë Agnew, Órla Fallon, Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, Lisa Kelly, Mairead Nesbitt

Shares 0


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.